JACK WHITE'S CREATIVE FISH & CHIPS

JACK WHITE'S CREATIVE FISH & CHIPS Heerlijk eten

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 82 beoordelingen
19 sep 2018 om 23:18 I ordered here before but this time the fries and fish wasn’t living up to the quality I had before. Overall, pretty dry.
19 aug 2018 om 20:55 Supersnelle bezorging maar niet echt smakelijk. Jammer
5 aug 2018 om 14:50 Erg lekker, super verse vis!
4 aug 2018 om 17:46 I ordered quite often from Jack White's and I have never been disappointed, efficient communication with the staff when it was and fast delivery, considering they deliver with a single bike! Good job guys! Punk IPA is lovely!
3 aug 2018 om 12:02 De chips waren klef en zacht de vis was smaakloos. Het mooiste was nog dat de bezorger mijn brand biertje vergeten was en boos werd omdat hij deze moest gaan halen. Bij terugkomst wilde hij me afschepen met een jupiler gehaald bij een vriend. Rare zaak.
3 aug 2018 om 0:01 And an extra review for ordering twice by accident :D
2 aug 2018 om 23:57 Not enough sauce ! But happy with the meal :)
2 aug 2018 om 21:26 de frietjes waren heerlijk, wel te veel voor ons, fish met basilicum is een echte aanrader. de vis was erg mals. het stuk was aanzienlijk kleiner dan de mediteraanse vis, deze vonden wij niet lekker,de vis was erg droog!!! jammer
21 jun 2018 om 23:07 Order was a bit late, but the food was ok. In the restaurant the falafel was way better, it tasted different now. But overall I am satisfied, loved the wakame, fries and the sauces as well. :) thanks!
4 jun 2018 om 16:28 Normally, I never have any complain when having dinner at Jack White's. However, the delivery took quite long, the portions are 50% of what you get while going there, and they forgot the extra sauces I paid for..